E-mail Personeel


Onderwijzend Personeel


Dhr. J.A.G. Alberts J.Alberts@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. K. Avan K.Avan@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. I.J.H. Bakker-Duivenvoorde I.Bakker@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Dhr. M. Best M.Best@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. M.M. Bongenaar M.Bongenaar@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. M. Ceder M.Ceder@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Dhr. A.C.J.H. Damen A.Damen@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. D. Goesten D.Goesten@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Dhr. J.G.W.E. Goesten H.Goesten@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. T.M. Hagenaars-de Graaf T.Hagenaars@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Dhr. M.J.M. Hagendoorn M.Hagendoorn@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. G.A.H. van Hilst G.vanHilst-Haalmeyer@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. M.M. de Jager M.deJager@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. S.J.M. Jansen S.Jansen@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. C. Kouwenhoven C.Kouwenhoven@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. M.J.L. Rohan M.Rohan@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Dhr. J.J. Smit H.Smit1@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Dhr. T.J.A. van der Veen T.vanderVeen@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Dhr. K.P. in 't Velt K.intVelt@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
 Dhr. N. Vermeulen N.Vermeulen@praktijkschooldelinie.nl

Door te klikken op de naam kunt u een e-mail sturen.


Ondersteunend Personeel


Mw. drs. M. van den Bergh M.vandenBergh@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Dhr. D. Breeuwer D.Breeuwer@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. M.J. de Groot M.deGroot@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. drs. S.M.I. Halkers S.Halkers@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Dhr. R. van der Linden R.vanderLinden@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Dhr. E.H. van de Reep E.vandeReep@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Dhr. R.G. Schoonwater R.Schoonwater@praktijkschooldelinie.nl
Mw. I.M. Sloeserwij I.Sloeserwij@Praktijkschooldelinie.nl

Door te klikken op de naam kunt u een e-mail sturen.